Collard Greens

Hold up, biatch, this your favorite song
Translation: Ven aqui, mami, ese culo
Tu quiero coger mi huevos, y papi molestes pero
Chuparse puto pendejo, el pinche cabron – let's get it
Nights like this, I'm a knight like this, sword in my hand, I fight like this
I am more than a man, I'm a God, bitch, touche, en garde
Toupée drop and her two tits pop out of that tank top and bra
And when I say "Doo-doo-doo-doo," bitch, that be K. Dot
She want some more of this, I give her more of this, I owe her this
In fact, I know she miss the way I floored this, I'm forgis
I know my Houston partners, drop a four on this
And focus, and slow it down, alright, let me blow this bitch
I'm famous, I blame this on you, cash in the mirror
Hang in my penthouse roof, skyline the clearest
Watch it, your optics, popping out, you look the weirdest
Pop my top on the 105, head with no power steering, ah! 
 
Schoolboy Q - Collard Greens ft. Kendrick Lamar
 
 
 
 
 
 
REVENGE? NAH,
I'M TOO LAZY. 
I'M GONNA SIT HERE 
AND LET
KARMA FUCK YOU UP.
 
 
 
 

Kommentera här: