Låtar som fastnat. Texten ofc

GUD ! Vilken stressig dag jag har haft.
Precis när jag vaknade hann jag bara duscha och ta på mig och iväg
hämta saker till morsan, sedan skulle jag möta upp Veronica på stan
för vi skulle hålla på med projektarbetet idag.
Vi är egentligen fyra i gruppen, men en har rest bort hela sommaren
och den andra kunde inte komma ut för hennes dotter var sjuk.
Ja, massa annat. Vi måste påbörja lite smått under sommaren för att
sedan när skolan börjar kommer tiden gå så fort och vi kommer inte hinna med
allt, så det bättre börja tidigt och ta det lugnt:).
Nu sitter jag och äter i lugn och ro.
Min kompis skulle ha varit här vid denna tiden för jag skulle klippa henne
men hon har inte svarat-_- (alltid så haha)
Efter maten blir det en promenad;)

Låtar som jag har fastnat för!



Kristine Mirelle - She Knows

 She hides the marks around her neck
& she has the scars on her skin that he left
& she kisses the same lips that tell her he loves her
But that he would hurt her if she doesnt want
She's holding the same hand that reaches to touch her
But reaches to hurt her if she does him wrong

She tries to get away but she's helpless & defenceless
He keeps her so afraid but she's hopeless
But that's the only life she knows

She knows
She knows
That's the only life she knows
She knows
She knows

She hates herself for staying around
& she cries but doesn't make a sound
Cuz he tells her that he loves her, wants her so bad
If he can't have her, no one else can
She doesnt look too far, but she believes this is how men are

He tried to her body up the stairs
And he says that it's her fault
He raps her hands around her hair
& he pulls her til she falls

I never believed what was happening
I never believed it could happen to me
She knows that life has more to offer
But that's the only life she knows



Kristine Mirelle - Let Go ( dålig kvalité:-( )



Every time I found the words to say
What I thought would make things okay
I kept it all inside
Slowly drowning in my pride
I never could admit my own mistakes
Some how I thought things would fall into place
And I made a change
Too late

[CHORUS:]
Here, past all the lights
Where everything's clear
Nothing seems to change
How I love you
And now
You're gonna leave
I'm just slowly dying here
Inside
Trying to let go


Kommentera här: